Holiday Dates

Upcoming Holiday dates and Term Times

Term Dates for 2017-2018

Term Dates
Autumn Term 1  Monday 4th September -Friday 20 October 2017
Half Term Monday 23th October 2017 – Friday 27th October 2017
(Children return on Monday 30th October 2017
Autumn Term 2 Monday 30th October –  Friday 15 December 2017
Spring Term 1 Wednesday 3rd January 2018 – Friday 9 February
Half Term Monday 12 February until Friday 16 February 2018
(Children return on Monday 19th February 2018)
Spring Term 2 Monday 20th February 2018 – Friday 31st March 2018
Summer Term 1 Tuesday 16th April 2018 – Thursday 25th May 2018
Half Term Monday 28th May 2018 – Friday 1st June 2018
(Children return on Monday 4th June April 2018)
Summer Term 2 Monday 4th June 2018 – Friday 20th July 2018

 

Public Holidays

2017

Christmas Day Monday 25 December 2017

Boxing Day Tuesday 26 December 2017

 

2018

New Year’s Day – Monday 1st January 2018
Good Friday – Friday 30th March 2018
Easter Monday – Monday 2nd April 2018
Early May Bank Holiday – Monday 7th May 2018
Spring May Bank Holiday – Monday 28th May 2018
Summer Bank Holiday – Monday 27th August 2018

 

 

Inset Days

Thursday 31st August 2017
Friday 1st September 2017
Monday 2nd January 2018

Friday 3rd May 2018 School closed due to Polling Day

* If there is a polling day in 2017 this date may change

Haseltine Date Owl

Tap to download Haseltine’s term and holiday dates

View Haseltine’s interactive, filterable calendar

Our Prospectus

Haseltine Primary School Prospectus 2013

Haseltine’s Vision

"To inspire all children to have a life-long love of learning, allowing them to thrive in a modern, diverse society."

Quotes that reflect us

Loading Quotes...